Skip to main content

The Nightmare Birds (Strange Luck, Volume 2)

About the Book

The Nightmare Birds (Strange Luck, Volume 2)

Only those who possess wild eyes, an impulsive heart, and a wandering spirit hunt for the Theater of Secrets --- and once they witness the darkest of magic, they don't return.
It promises to change your life forever --- but is the mysterious Theater of Secrets legend or something more? Tasked to answer that very question, Daisy Darling sets out to uncover the truth and is thrown headlong into a life where inexplicably strange and dark things happen nightly. A life of deception and uncertainty. A life in the spotlight as the theater's ringleader.
As Daisy assumes her new role, she not only discovers a surprising connection between herself and the previous ringleader, but also the haunting truth behind the theater's limitless power. Determined to expose the theater and foil its wicked plan, Daisy must first embrace her heritage before she can defeat the dark forces at play.

The Nightmare Birds (Strange Luck, Volume 2)
by Amie Irene Winters

  • Publication Date: July 23, 2016
  • Genres: Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Young Adult 14+
  • Paperback: 248 pages
  • Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
  • ISBN-10: 1533173915
  • ISBN-13: 9781533173911