Skip to main content

The Lying Game #6: Seven Minutes in Heaven

About the Book

The Lying Game #6: Seven Minutes in Heaven



SEVEN MINUTES IN HEAVEN is the nail-biting conclusion to Sara Shepard's killer series, The Lying Game. Like her #1 New York Times bestselling PRETTY LITTLE LIARS books, THE LYING GAME has also been adapted into an ABC Family TV show.

Sutton Mercer had the perfect life, great friends, and a gorgeous boyfriend…until someone murdered her. Then the killer forced Sutton's long-lost twin sister, Emma, to pretend to be her.

Now Sutton can only watch from beyond the grave as Emma frantically tries to figure out who killed her sister, and why. But when Sutton's body is discovered, Emma's time is up—and she becomes the number-one suspect herself.

In this final volume of THE LYING GAME, Emma learns the chilling truth about her sister's murder…but the killer will do whatever it takes to make sure Emma never breathes a word.

The Lying Game #6: Seven Minutes in Heaven
by Sara Shepard

  • Publication Date: July 30, 2013
  • Genres: Mystery
  • Hardcover: 384 pages
  • Publisher: HarperTeen
  • ISBN-10: 0062128221
  • ISBN-13: 9780062128225