Skip to main content

About the Book

About the Book

The Half Life of Molly Pierce

A gorgeous and visceral page-turner reminiscent of the film Memento, The Half Life of Molly Pierce is perfect for fans of Gabrielle Zevin's Elsewhere and Lauren Oliver's Before I Fall.

For all of her seventeen years, Molly feels like she's missed bits and pieces of her life. Now she's figuring out why. Now she's remembering her own secrets. And in doing so, Molly uncovers the separate life she seems to have led . . . and the love that she can't let go.

The Half Life of Molly Pierce
by Katrina Leno

  • Publication Date: August 2, 2016
  • Genres: Youth Fiction
  • Paperback: 256 pages
  • Publisher: HarperTeen
  • ISBN-10: 0062231189
  • ISBN-13: 9780062231185