Skip to main content

Spawn Series

About the Book

Spawn Series

With Spawn, legendary writer and artist Todd McFarlane unleashed his iconic antihero on the world, and launched the most successful comic book in history. Spawn: Origins Book 1 includes classic Spawn stories written by Alan Moore and Frank Miller, as well as the introduction of memorable characters into the Spawn universe. Collects Spawn issues #1-8 and #11-14.

Spawn Series
by Alan Moore, Frank Miller, Todd McFarlane, and Greg Capullo

  • Publication Date: March 30, 2010
  • Genres: Fiction, Graphic Novel, Superhero
  • Hardcover: 300 pages
  • Publisher: Image Comics
  • ISBN-10: 1607061538
  • ISBN-13: 9781607061533