Skip to main content

MySpace Dark Horse Presents Series

About the Book

MySpace Dark Horse Presents Series

This collection of the first six issues of MySpace Presents Dark Horse include Joss Whedon's complete rock 'n' roll saga Sugarshock, a fun-filled story about a quirky girl named Dandelion and her love of music (and hatred of Vikings); Mike Mignola's haunting holiday tale, lushly illustrated by Guy Davis, "The Christmas Spirit"; a lost Umbrella Academy chapter written by Gerard Way about our favorite curmudgeon, The Kraken; and a four-part story dedicated to Eric Powell's The Goon. This volume also includes a wide range of established comics talent, and stories from newcomers who saw their professional debut in MySpace Presents Dark Horse.

MySpace Dark Horse Presents Series
by Joss Whedon, Gerard Way, Mike Mignola, Gabriel Bà, Fabio Moon, and Guy Davis

  • Publication Date: September 24, 2008
  • Genres: Fiction, Graphic Novel, Science Fiction
  • Paperback: 176 pages
  • Publisher: Dark Horse Comics
  • ISBN-10: 1593079982
  • ISBN-13: 9781593079987