Skip to main content

Lost in Love

About the Book

Lost in Love

In this second book of the City Love trilogy by bestselling author Susane Colasanti, three girls share a Manhattan apartment the summer before college begins. LOST IN LOVE captures the essence of summer love, self-discovery and sisterhood, a perfect fit for fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han and Jennifer E. Smith.

Sadie was convinced that Austin was her soul mate, but after discovering his secret she wonders if she even knows him at all. Darcy was all about fun boy adventures with no strings attached...until her ex moves to New York City to win her back. Things are getting serious with Rosanna and her boyfriend, but will she be able to break free of her past and let him in? With no parents, no rules and an entire city to explore, this is the summer that will change their lives forever.

Told from alternating points of view, LOST IN LOVE weaves a story of first love, first heartbreak and everything in between.

Lost in Love
(City Love Trilogy #2)
by Susane Colasanti