Skip to main content

Invincible Iron Man Series

About the Book

Invincible Iron Man Series

Iron Man 2.0 is here --- and Tony Stark isn't the one who made him! Ezekiel Stane is on the scene and fixated on avenging the death of his father, Obadiah. Every bit as ruthless and ten times as smart, the younger Stane is all five of Stark's nightmares rolled into one - and his perversion of Stark's technology into a weapon capable of slaying hundreds of innocents at a time starts the clock ticking on a chess game Iron Man must win! Then, Tony goes on the run from Norman Osborn! Osborn now has all the power he ever wanted minus the most important ingredient, the registration database, which is stored in the only place Stark could guarantee its safe keeping --- inside his Extremis-enhanced brain. Collects Invincible Iron Man #1-19.

Invincible Iron Man Series
by Matt Fraction and Salvador Larroca

  • Publication Date: March 3, 2010
  • Genres: Fiction, Graphic Novel, Superhero
  • Hardcover: 344 pages
  • Publisher: Marvel Books
  • ISBN-10: 0785142959
  • ISBN-13: 9780785142959