Skip to main content

Infamous (Beautiful Idols)

About the Book

Infamous (Beautiful Idols)

Fans of ONE OF US IS LYING and GENUNINE FRAUD will love this explosive and satisfying finale to the provocative and suspenseful Beautiful Idols series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Alyson Noël.
 
Club promoters Layla, Aster, and Tommy never imagined that entering the Unrivaled competition would land them in the middle of a celebrity murder investigation, but sometimes fate can be as nasty as the anonymous comments on a Hollywood gossip blog.
 
But Madison Brooks isn’t dead. Layla, Aster, and Tommy have been set up, and as Madison’s dirty little secrets creep closer to the light, they discover Madison will do anything to keep her past hidden --- no matter who gets caught in the crossfire.
 
Audiobook available narrated by Kyla Garcia.

Infamous (Beautiful Idols)
by Alyson Noël

  • Publication Date: April 3, 2018
  • Genres: Fiction, Mystery, Romance, Young Adult 14+
  • Hardcover: 432 pages
  • Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
  • ISBN-10: 0062324586
  • ISBN-13: 9780062324580