Skip to main content

Frozen Tides: A Falling Kingdoms Novel

About the Book

Frozen Tides: A Falling Kingdoms Novel

The plans are laid and the players are determined...but nothing can prepare these unlikely warriors for what the elemental gods of Mytica have in store.
CLEO: Reeling after a shocking realization about Magnus, Princess Cleo must cast aside her feelings and look toward her kingdom with the eyes of a queen.
MAGNUS: The steely prince of Limeros is once again torn between love and duty, leaving him wondering whether he's strong enough to rule his people.
LUCIA: Heartbroken and blind with fury, the betrayed sorceress allies with the awoken Fire god, who also seeks revenge.
JONAS: The defeated rebel leader reunites with Princess Cleo, only to become a pawn in the dangerous hunt for the elusive Kindred.
KING GAIUS: A desperate King of Blood flees Mytica and sails to Kraeshia, where he attempts to ally with the famously brutal emperor across the Silver Sea.

Frozen Tides: A Falling Kingdoms Novel
(Falling Kingdoms #4)
by Morgan Rhodes

  • Publication Date: November 1, 2016
  • Genres: Fantasy, Fiction, Young Adult 12+
  • Paperback: 448 pages
  • Publisher: Razorbill
  • ISBN-10: 159514708X
  • ISBN-13: 9781595147080