Skip to main content

Don't You Trust Me?

About the Book

Don't You Trust Me?

A teenage girl switches identities with a stranger and pulls off a long-term scam in this smart, sarcastic thriller perfect for fans of Ally Carter.
 
Don’t you trust me? I mean, look at me. Blond, blue-eyed, the very image of innocence. Pretty enough, if you care about that kind of thing. I don’t.
 
But would a normal person switch identities with some wet mess of a girl at the airport, just to get her to stop bawling about being separated from her loser boyfriend and sent to live with some distant relatives? Nope, she wouldn’t. Yet I did. I’m not as normal as you think. And you’ll just have to trust me on that.

Don't You Trust Me?
by Patrice Kindl

  • Publication Date: August 30, 2016
  • Genres: Crime, Fiction, Thriller, Young Adult 12+
  • Hardcover: 256 pages
  • Publisher: Atheneum Books for Young Readers
  • ISBN-10: 1481459104
  • ISBN-13: 9781481459105