Skip to main content

Dare You (Shade Me)

About the Book

Dare You (Shade Me)

In the second book of the suspenseful Shade Me trilogy, perfect for fans of Sara Shepard's PRETTY LITTLE LIARS and Kimberly McCreight's THE OUTLIERS, Nikki Kill becomes embroiled in another mystery with the gorgeous Detective Martinez when she discovers that the Hollises are trying frame her for the murder of Peyton Hollis --- and only her synesthesia can help her unravel the dark truth.
 
Nikki Kill didn't realize that trying to find out who killed Peyton Hollis would tangle her in a web of dangerous family secrets that would rock her identity to the core. But now that Nikki knows the truth, the all-powerful Hollises want to frame her for Peyton's murder.
 
And now Nikki's only chance at escaping the cold black bars of prison or the crimson grip of death is teaming up with the enigmatic Detective Martinez and relying on an ever-shifting kaleidoscope of clues...

Dare You (Shade Me)
(Shade Me #2)
by Jennifer Brown