Skip to main content

Animal Man, Volume 3: Rotworld

About the Book

Animal Man, Volume 3: Rotworld

The world has fallen to the Rot! Animal Man, a.k.a. Buddy Baker and Swamp Thing form an uneasy alliance as they find that after facing down the undead forces of Anton Arcane that the world has fallen deep into a decrepit future where the world is consumed into a withering land of decay. The two heroes travel the decimated planet, scrounging up misfit crimefighters, whose appearances and histories have been changed by this new hell-scape. Will Animal Man and Swamp Thing be able to stop the forces of the Rot and change the world back to what it was?

Animal Man, Volume 3: Rotworld
by Jeff Lemire, Scott Snyder, Steve Pugh, Timothy Green II, Yanick Paquette, and Marco Rudy

  • Publication Date: September 10, 2013
  • Genres: Fiction, Graphic Novel
  • Paperback: 232 pages
  • Publisher: DC Comics
  • ISBN-10: 1401242626
  • ISBN-13: 9781401242626