Skip to main content

A Million Times Goodnight

About the Book

A Million Times Goodnight

One night. Two paths. Infinite danger.

On the night of the big spring break party, 17-year-old Hadley "borrows" her boyfriend Ben's car without telling him. As payback, he posts a naked picture of her online for the entire senior class to see.

Now Hadley has a choice: go back to the party and force Ben to delete the picture or raise the stakes and take his beloved car on a road trip as far away from their hometown of Oak Grove, Ohio, as she can get.

Chapters alternate to reveal each possible future as Hadley, her ex-boyfriend, Josh and her best friends embark on a night of reckless adventure where old feelings are rekindled, friendships are tested and secrets are uncovered that are so much worse than a scandalous photo.

Like a teen Sliding Doors, A MILLION TIMES GOODNIGHT is a fast-paced romantic contemporary thriller for fans of JUST LIKE FATE and PIVOT POINT.

A Million Times Goodnight
by Kristina McBride