Skip to main content

Robison Wells

Biography

Robison Wells

Robison Wells is the author of VARIANT, FEEDBACK, BLACKOUT, DEADZONE, DARK ENERGY and AIRSHIPS OF CAMELOT. VARIANT was a Publishers Weekly Best Book, a YALSA Quick Pick for Reluctant Readers and a bestseller. Robison lives outside Salt Lake City, its some a lovely view of gorgeous mountains out his front window and oil refineries out his front. His wife, Erin, is amazing --- you should meet her --- and he has three kids who don't clean their rooms.

Robison has an MBA in Marketing, and a BS in Political Science, with an emphasis in International Relations of the Middle East.

Robison suffers from a handful of mental illnesses, and writes and speaks extensively on the topic.

His books have been published in nine different languages in more than two dozen countries, and he is the winner of many awards both in and out of the United States.

Robison Wells

Books by Robison Wells

by Robison Wells - Mystery, Science Fiction, Thriller, Young Adult 12+

Five days ago, a massive UFO crashed in the Midwest. Since then, nothing --- or no one --- has come out. If it were up to Alice, she’d be watching the fallout on the news. But her dad is director of special projects at NASA, so she’s been forced to enroll in a boarding school not far from the crash site. Alice is right in the middle of the action, but even she isn’t sure what to expect when the aliens finally emerge. Only one thing is clear: everything has changed.

by Robison Wells - Fiction, Thriller

In DEAD ZONE, Robison Wells delivers his most nail-bitingly tense read yet --- and an electrifying
conclusion to a two-book series that's perfect for fans of THE MAZE RUNNER and I AM NUMBER FOUR.

by Robison Wells - Young Adult 13+

Laura and Alec are highly trained teenage terrorists. Jack and Aubrey are small-town high school students. There was no reason for their paths to ever cross. But now a mysterious virus is spreading throughout America, infecting teenagers with impossible superpowers. Suddenly, Jack, Laura, Aubrey, and Alec find their lives intertwined in a complex web of deception, loyalty, and catastrophic danger.

by Robison Wells - Fantasy, Science Fiction

Benson Fisher thinks the worst is over once he escapes Maxfield Academy, but that might not be the case. Is life on the other side of the wall any better than the life he left behind?