Skip to main content

Dee Garretson


Dee Garretson

Dee Garretson writes for a wide range of ages, from chapter books to middle grade to young adult and adult fiction. She has a degree in International Relations from Tufts University, and also studied and taught Landscape Horticulture at Cincinnati State, giving her a chance to indulge in her love of both history and of plants.

When she is not at home in Cincinnati writing, reading and watching old movies, she takes every opportunity to travel, storing up new locations for future stories.

Dee is the author of ALL IS FAIR, WOLF STORM, and WILDFIRE RUN.

Dee Garretson

Books by Dee Garretson

by Dee Garretson - Espionage, Fiction, Historical Fiction, Historical Romance, Historical Thriller, Mystery, Romance, Suspense, Thriller, Young Adult 13+

It’s 1918, and war is raging across Europe. When Lady Mina Tretheway receives a telegram that’s written in code, she finally has her chance to do something big. She returns to her childhood home of Hallington Manor, joined by a family friend, Lord Andrew Graham, and a dashing young American, Lucas. The three of them must band together to work on a dangerous project that could turn the tide of the war. Mina jumps headfirst into the world of cryptic messages, spycraft and international intrigue. She, Lucas, and Andrew have to work quickly, because if they don’t succeed, more soldiers will disappear into the darkness of war.