Skip to main content

C. S. Lewis


C. S. Lewis

C. S. Lewis

Books by C. S. Lewis

by C. S. Lewis - Adventure, Children's, Children's 8-12, Coming of Age, Classics, Fantasy, Fiction, Youth Fiction

What begins as a simple game of hide-and-seek quickly turns into the adventure of a lifetime when Peter, Susan, Edmund and Lucy walk through a wardrobe and into the land of Narnia. There they find a cold, snow-covered land frozen in eternal winter by the evil White Witch. Narnia’s only hope is that Aslan, the Great Lion, will return to help break the Witch’s spell. But will the power of Aslan be enough to conquer the dark magic of the White Witch? THE LION, THE WITCH AND THE WARDROBE is C. S. Lewis’s second book in The Chronicles of Narnia, which has captured the imaginations of children for generations.

by C. S. Lewis - Adventure, Fantasy

Return to the magic of Narnia! Step aboard the Dawn Treader to embark on an incredible adventure of destiny and discovery.

by C. S. Lewis - Fantasy

C. S. Lewis's timeless adventure follows the exploits of the four Pevensie siblings --- Lucy, Edmund, Susan and Peter --- who enter the magical world of Narnia through a wardrobe.